ميني مكبر الصوت غير المرئي مع الحد من الضوضاء الرقمية

ميني مكبر الصوت غير المرئي مع الحد من الضوضاء الرقمية

  • رقم الموديل: JH-907
  • المادة: ABS
  • البيج اللون
  • أقصى إخراج الصوت : 122 ± 5dB
  • كسب الصوت ≥ N50dB
  • نطاق التردد : 100-6000Hz
  • الضوضاء المدخلات ≤30dB
  • البطارية: A10
  • الوصف
  • تحقيق

الوصف

نموذج JH-907 مكبر الصوت هو CIC فائقة صغيرة السمع الرقمية غير مرئية فقط بحجم الإصبع وتقنية 100٪ Digital الكاملة للصوت بوضوح لجعل الأصوات واضحة تمامًا وطبيعية ، حتى بكميات منخفضة.

إنها عملية بيع جيدة من خلال الأداء الجيد من خلال الشرائح الرقمية وتقنية إلغاء التعليقات ، فضلاً عن توفير الطاقة باستخدام بطاريات A10 بحجم أجهزة المساعدة السمعية التي تعمل لآخر ساعات 20 +. يتم تركيب أجهزة السمع الرقمية غير المرئية في الأذن اليمنى واليسرى بالنسبة لجميع البالغين والمسنّين ، ضعف السمع المعتدل أو ضعف السمع المعتدل ، تصميم صغير خفيف الوزن وأقل وضوحًا ، نوع السمع المصغر ITC الذي لا يمكن اكتشافه أثناء ارتداء الآذان.

المنتج الخصائص

البنود لاJH-907 السمع غير مرئية
تردد المدى:200-5000Hz
تشويه موجة التوافقي الكلي:<= شنومك٪
كسب اختبار مرجعي:الهدف 22.9dB
الضوضاء المدخلات EQ:33.4dB
حد الاستجابة (63.0dB)F1 <200 F2 = 3422Hz
بطارية:A10
قدرة البطارية:68Mah
وقت العمل:٢٤ ساعة
المقاس:16mm س س 8mm 11mm
فقدان السمع:خفيف ، معتدل
صفقة:مربع هدية
الشهادات:CE ، ROHS ، ISO13485 (CE الطبية) ، بيع مجاني (CFS)

ميزات المنتج

  • الميزات: استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، رقاقة ذكية ، تقليل الضوضاء الرقمية الذكي - معالج رقمي لقنوات 3 ، تقليل الضوضاء في الطبقات ، يوفر لك صوتًا عالي الجودة ، تمتع بمحادثات أكثر وضوحًا على الفور. مفتاح التبديل ، مفتاح لضبط مستوى الصوت ، عملية سهلة ؛
  • التكنولوجيا: هذا مكبر الصوت غير مرئي تقريبًا ، مع تقنية تضخيم متطورة للغاية ، يسهل إخفاءه وارتداءه مريحًا ، وجسم خفيف الوزن لا تشعر حتى بارتداءه. لديه شهادات متعددة مثل FDA CE ISO.Our مكبر للصوت الرقمي CIC صغيرة ومتينة ، مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة مما يجعلها موثوقة للغاية.
  • السيناريوهات: تطبق على الأماكن المغلقة مثل إجراء مكالمة ، ومشاهدة التلفزيون ومشاهد في الهواء الطلق مثل المشي في حديقة ومكان مزدحم. نحن نهتم بكل عميل نريد أن نشاركه الحب والفرح في الحياة اليومية مرة أخرى ، والحصول على أفضل تجربة ممكنة.
  • هدية: لدينا مكبر الصوت السمع يتم تقديمها مع عبوات رائعة وإكسسوارات كاملة. هذه الوحدة هي هدية رائعة لعائلتك وأصدقائك.


لقد أضفت هذا المنتج للتو إلى سلة التسوق:

Mini Invisible Hearing Amplifier with Digital Noise Reduction

Mini Invisible Hearing Amplifier with Digital Noise Reduction

  • Model Number:JH-907
  • Material:ABS
  • Color:Beige
  • Max Sound Output:122 ± 5dB
  • Sound Gain:≥50dB
  • Frequency Range:100-6000Hz
  • Input Noise:≤30dB
  • Battery:A10
  • Description
  • Inquiry

Description

The model JH-907 sound Amplifier is a CIC super small Invisible Digital hearing aids only as the fingertip size and the full 100% Digital clearly sound technology to make voices crystal clear and natural, even at low volumes.

It is a hot selling by the Good performance with digital chipsets and Feedback cancellation technology,as well as the Energy save by Using one hearing aids size A10 batteries last working for 20+ hours.The invisible cic digital hearing aids are fitting in Right and Left ear for all adults and elderlys people mild hearing loss or moderate hearing loss ,small light-weight design and Less visible,mini ITC hearing aid type which can not discover while wearing in Ears.

Product Specifications

Items NOJH-907 invisible hearing aid
Frequency Range:200-5000Hz
Total Harmonic Wave Distortion:<= 3%
Reference Test Gain:Target 22.9dB
EQ Input Noise:33.4dB
Response Limit (63.0dB)F1 < 200     F2 = 3422Hz
Battery:A10
Battery capacity:68Mah
Working Time:20 hours
Size:16mm x 8mm x 11mm
Hearing Loss:Slight, Moderate
Package:Gift box
Certifications:CE,ROHS,ISO13485(Medical CE),Free Sale(CFS)

Product Features

  • Features:Low-power consumption,Smart chip,Intelligent digital noise reduction–3 Channels digital processor,layered noise reduction,provide you with high quality sound,enjoy clearer conversations immediately.A key switch, a key to adjust the volume, easy operation;
  • Technology:This hearing amplifier is almost invisible,with highly advanced amplification technology,easy to hide and comfortable to wear,and ultralight weight body you don’t even feel wearing It.Has Multiple certificates like FDA CE ISO.Our digital CIC hearing amplifier is small and durable,built with top grade material making it very reliable.
  • Scenarios:Be applied to indoor like make a call,watching TV and outdoor scenes like take a walk in a park and busy place.We do care about each customer we want you to share love and joy in daily life again,and have the best experience possible.
  • Gift:Our sound amplifier hearing aids  are offered with exquisite packaging and complete accessories.This unit is a great gift for your families and friends.

You've just added this product to the cart: