من المألوف الرقمية المفتوحة صالح السمع مكبر الصوت

من المألوف الرقمية المفتوحة صالح السمع مكبر الصوت

  • رقم الموديل: JH-D31
  • OSPL 90 MAX : N114 + 3DB
  • متوسط ​​الربح : 30 ± 5DB
  • إجمالي التشوه المتناسق : ≤2 ± 3٪
  • نطاق التردد : 450-5000HZ
  • EQ INPUT الضوضاء : :32DB
  • العمل الحالي ≤ N8MA
  • حجم البطارية : A10
  • برنامج Hearing Progtram : عادي ، مؤتمر ، تقليل الضوضاء ، برنامج السمع في الهواء الطلق
  • الوصف
  • استفسار

الوصف

JH-D31 هي سلسلة جديدة وأنيقة من السمع المفتوح صالح. إنه مخصص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع الخفيف والذين لديهم أيضًا طلب جمالي. لتكون جزءًا من حياتك الرشيقة ، تكرس JingHao نفسها لتكون أكثر تميزًا! كل شيء من أجل سعادتك البسيطة. مكبر السمع الرقمي JH-D31 للكبار وكبار السن ، سهل التشغيل BTE السمع لتعزيز السمع مع الحد من الضوضاء ، وافقت هيئة الاغذية والعقاقير السمع جهاز الموصى بها من قبل اختصاصي السمع.

المنتجات معامل

OSPL 90 MAX ≤114 + 3DB
متوسط ​​الربح 30 ± 5DB
التشوه التوافقي الكلي ± ≤2 3٪
مدى التردد 450-5000HZ
EQ INPUT الضوضاء ≤32DB
العمل الحالي ≤8MA
حجم البطارية A10
السمع Progtram عادي ، مؤتمر ، الحد من الضوضاء ، برنامج السمع في الهواء الطلق
موافق عليه ISO 9001 ، ISO19485 ، FDA ، CE ، بنفايات ، Freesales

ميزات المنتج

  • سهولة الاستخدام وميزة مريحة: JingHao هو المهنية الشركة المصنعة مكبر للصوت السمع والبائع ، والتي أنتجت مجموعة متنوعة من مكبرات الصوت السمع. مكبرات الصوت الخاصة بنا المصممة من قبل أخصائي السمع سهلة ودائمة ومريحة لارتداء في أي من الأذنين.
  • ميزة قابلة لإعادة التدوير: يعمل مضخم السمع الخاص بنا ببطارية ليثيوم عالية الجودة ، مما يحفظ مشكلتك في شراء بطاريات الزر بشكل متكرر. يمكن استخدامه لساعات 20-24 بعد شحن ساعات 2. يمكن شحنه عبر كابل USB ، حيث يمكنك الشحن في أي وقت وفي أي مكان تريد.
  • تحديث كامل: 4channels معالجة الإشارات ، مع قنوات تضخيم الضغط المستقلة 4 ، ينقسم الصوت المستلم إلى مناطق تردد مختلفة لتحليلها ومعالجتها وتكرارها بشكل منفصل ، تحسين الكشف عن التزامن لضوضاء الكلام على التكيف ، والحد من الضوضاء الطبقات للحد من الضوضاء في الخلفية ، وردود الفعل الصوتية إلغاء.
  • تصميم هدية: لدينا مكبرات الصوت القابلة لإعادة الشحن يتم تقديمها مع عبوات رائعة وملحقات كاملة. مكبرات الصوت الخاصة بنا ستكون هدايا رائعة لأصدقائك أو عائلاتك.

تفاصيل المنتج

في كثير من الأحيان A

س: لماذا هناك بعض الضوضاء في الخلفية؟

ج: مكبرات الصوت للسمع هي أجهزة إلكترونية ذات صوت هادئ ولكن ملحوظ في بعض الأحيان. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون ضوضاء تشتيت. في الواقع ، هو صوت التيار الكهربائي الموجود في جميع الآلات الجيدة. بشكل عام ، كلما زادت الطاقة ، زاد الصوت الاستاتيكي.

س: ما الذي يسبب ردود الفعل؟

ج: إذا لم يتم إدخال قبة الأذن جيدًا في قناة الأذن أو تسرب الهواء عند حواف قبة الأذن ، عندما يكون الجهاز قريبًا من اليد أو الحائط ، فستعاد كمية معينة من الصوت إلى الميكروفون. يتم إعادة تضخيم الصوت. الذي يسبب صافرة مزعجة.

س: هل شركة أو مصنع التداول؟
a: نحن الصانع. لدينا فرق البحث والتطوير الخاصة بنا مصنع.

س: ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
A: عموما، سوف يستغرق 5 ل15 أيام بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاص بك لتوفير الوقت المحدد يعتمد على العناصر وكمية من النظام الخاص بك ..

س: كيف يمكنك شحن البضائع وكم من الوقت يستغرق للوصول؟
ج: السفينة ونحن عادة من قبل شركة دي إتش إل ، يو بي إس ، فيديكس أو تي ان تي. يستغرق عادةً أيام 3-5 للوصول. الشحن الجوي والبحري أيضا اختياري.

س: كيف تتعامل مع الخاطئ؟
ج: يتم إنتاج منتجاتنا في نظام رقابة صارمة على الجودة وسيكون معدل التلف أقل من 0.2٪.


لقد أضفت هذا المنتج للتو إلى سلة التسوق:

Digital fashionable Open Fit Hearing Aids sound amplifier

Digital fashionable Open Fit Hearing Aids sound amplifier

  • Model Number:JH-D31
  • OSPL 90 MAX:≤114+3DB
  • AVERAGE GAIN:30±5DB
  • TOTAL HARMONIC DISTORTION:≤2±3%
  • FREQUENCY RANGE:450-5000HZ
  • EQ INPUT NOISE:≤32DB
  • WORKING CURRENT:≤8MA
  • BATTERY SIZE:A10
  • Hearing Progtram:Normal, Conference , Noise Reduction, Outdoor Hearing Program
  • Description
  • Inquiry

Description

JH-D31 is a new, stylish series of Open-Fit hearing aids. It is for people with mild hearing loss who also have an aesthetic request. To be part of your graceful life, JingHao devotes itself to being more excellent! Everything is for your simple happiness.JH-D31 Digital Hearing Amplifier for Adults and Seniors,Easy Operation BTE Hearing Aid to Enhance Hearing with Noise Reduction,FDA Approved Hearing Device Recommended by Audiologist.

Product Parameter

OSPL 90 MAX ≤114+3DB
AVERAGE GAIN 30±5DB
TOTAL HARMONIC DISTORTION ≤2±3%
FREQUENCY RANGE 450-5000HZ
EQ INPUT NOISE ≤32DB
WORKING CURRENT ≤8MA
BATTERY SIZE A10
Hearing Progtram Normal, Conference , Noise Reduction, Outdoor Hearing Program
Approved ISO 9001, ISO19485, FDA, CE, RoHS, Freesales

Product Features

  • EASY USE AND COMFORTABLE FEATURE: JingHao is a professional hearing amplifier manufacturer and seller, which have produced a variety of hearing amplifiers. Our hearing amplifiers designed by audiologist are easy, durable, and comfortable to wear in either of the ears.
  • RECHARGABLE FEATURE: Our hearing amplifier runs with high quality lithium battery, which saves your trouble to buy button batteries frequently. It can be used for 20-24 hours after charging 2 hours. It can be charged via USB cable, you are able to charge anytime and anywhere you want.
  • FULLY UPGRADE: 4channels signal processing, with 4 independent compression-amplification channels, the received sound is divided into different, frequency regions for separate analysis, processing and recurring, speech noise synchronization detection optimization adaptive, layered noise reduction to reduce background noise, acoustic feedback cancellation.
  • GIFT DESIGN: Our rechargeable hearing amplifiers are offered with exquisite packaging and complete accessories.Our hearing amplifiers will be great gifts for your friends or families.

Product Details

Frequently QA:

Q:Why there are some background noise?

A:Hearing amplifiers are electronic devices, which have a quiet but occasionally noticeable sound. Sometimes, it can be a distracting noise.Actually, it is the electric current sound existing in all good machines.Generally, the higher the power, the greater the static sound.

Q:What causes the feedback?

A:If the ear dome is not inserted well into ear canal or air leaks at the ear dome edges, when the device is close to hand or wall, a certain amount of sound will go back into the microphone.The sound is re-amplified which causes that annoying whistle.

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?
A: We are manufacturer. We have our own research and development teams and factory.

Q: How about your delivery time?
A: Generally, it will take 5 to 15 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take to arrive?
A: We usually ship by DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT. It usually takes 3-5 days to arrive. Airline and sea shipping also optional.

Q: How to deal with the faulty?
A: Our products are produced in strict quality control system and the defective rate will be less than 0.2%.


You've just added this product to the cart: