Как улучшить качество процесса изготовления пластиковых форм?

Как улучшить качество процесса изготовления пластиковых форм?

Изготовление пластиковых форм - очень сложный процесс. От первоначального проектирования, обработки, сборки, отладки и других этапов до конечного реального использования - влияние каждого процесса на качество пластиковой формы должно учитываться на протяжении всего жизненного цикла. Каждая деталь должна быть на месте, чтобы улучшить качество финала пластиковая форма фарфора.

1. Выберите материал для отливки. Качество материала напрямую влияет на качество пластиковой формы. Очень важно выбрать материал с хорошими характеристиками и хорошей термостойкостью. В этом случае произведенный продукт является лучшим.

2. Конструкция пластиковых форм должна быть научной и разумной. Для технических исследователей, если они хотят разрабатывать продукты, которые отвечают потребностям современного рынка, они должны быть рационально спроектированы и использовать стандартные конструкции пресс-формы для завершения плюсов и минусов деталей пресс-формы. Введена спецификация удобства использования и технической обрабатываемости конструкции пресс-формы.

3. Идеальный процесс закалки. Для штамповкаПроцесс закалки незаменим. Ступени закалки должны выполняться правильно. Если на одном этапе выполняется неправильная операция, это приведет к проблемам с качеством в изготовленных формах, что приведет к выходу из строя пластиковых форм. Используйте или сократите срок службы.

4. Mold assembly: Plastic mold assembly is just like assembling a machine. Every component and every screw can’t make mistakes, otherwise the consequences will be very serious, ranging from product defects, affecting production, and severe damage to the mold, causing scrap. Therefore, the assembly work must be very meticulous. In the assembly process, pay particular attention to the cleaning of the mold, especially the waterway and screw holes, and be sure to blow the iron scraps inside.

5. Техническое обслуживание пресс-форм. Техническое обслуживание пресс-форм - это, главным образом, техническое обслуживание и ремонт в процессе производства. Каждый раз, когда используется литейная форма, требуется комплексное обслуживание, особенно предотвращение ржавчины литьевой детали и предотвращение ржавчины основных движущихся частей. Поскольку изготовление пресс-форм подвергается воздействию воды во время производственного процесса, он может заснуть на пресс-форме во время установки или демонтажа, поэтому убедитесь, что пресс-форма сухая, а затем нанесите слой масла для ее защиты.

ОСТАВИТЬ КОММЕНТАРИЙ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

How to improve quality in plastic mold manufacturing process?

How to improve quality in plastic mold manufacturing process?

Plastic mold manufacturing is a very complicated process. From the initial design, processing, assembly, debugging and other steps to the final real use, the impact of each process on the quality of the plastic mold must be considered throughout the entire life cycle. Every detail must be in place, so as to improve the quality of the final plastic mold china.

1. Choose the casting material. The quality of the material directly affects the quality of the plastic mold. It is very important to choose a material with good performance and good heat resistance. In this case, the product produced is the best.

2. The design of plastic molds must be scientific and reasonable. For technical researchers, if they want to design products that meet the needs of the current market, they must be rationally designed and use standard mold structures to complete the pros and cons of mold parts. The specification of the usability and technical processability of the mold structure is implemented.

3. A perfect quenching process. For die machining, the quenching process is indispensable. The steps of quenching must be operated correctly. If a wrong operation is performed in one step, it will cause quality problems in the produced molds, causing the plastic molds to fail. Use or shorten the service life.

4. Mold assembly: Plastic mold assembly is just like assembling a machine. Every component and every screw can’t make mistakes, otherwise the consequences will be very serious, ranging from product defects, affecting production, and severe damage to the mold, causing scrap. Therefore, the assembly work must be very meticulous. In the assembly process, pay particular attention to the cleaning of the mold, especially the waterway and screw holes, and be sure to blow the iron scraps inside.

5. Mould maintenance: Mould maintenance is mainly the maintenance and maintenance in the production process. Every time the mold is used, comprehensive maintenance is required, especially the rust prevention of the molding part and the rust prevention of the main moving parts. Because the mould manufacturing is exposed to water during the production process, it may fall asleep on the mold during installation or disassembly, so make sure that the mold is dry, and then apply a layer of oil to protect it.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *