مرحبا بكم في jinghao

Jinghao التكنولوجيا الطبية المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع
السمع ومكبر الصوت الشخصي وغيرها من المنتجات الطبية لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

الكلمة الآن ، مع براعم الصوت جي الخاص بك

عندما تقابل أجهزة السمع Bluetooth ، فإن الحياة تتغير.

مزيد من المعلومات

JH-A17

مضخم صوت رقمي صغير ITE السمع الداخلي

مزيد من المعلومات

JH-A50

مصغرة السمع غير مرئية مع الحد من الضوضاء الرقمية

مزيد من المعلومات

JH-D19

الرقمية السمع مكبر للصوت المعونة

مزيد من المعلومات

JH-D18

البطارية الرقمية التي تعمل باللمس BTE السمع ، يبقيه بسيط مع السمع

مزيد من المعلومات

لماذا تختار JingHao

لديك عدد من الأسباب لاختيار لنا!

10year-على الانترنت النظام

حول جينغ هاو

يعتقد JingHao أن الجميع يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على العيش حياة بلا حدود من سماعهم.
مهمتنا الأساسية هي منح عملائنا وصولاً سلسًا إلى عالم من الصوت.

الإصرار على "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً" ، نبيع إلى أكثر من بلدان 80 ، ونزودك بالعديد من العلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية ونفوز "بسمعة" أفضل شريك موثوق به "من العملاء. سوف Jinghao الاستمرار ، ليكون أفضل. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء لزيارتنا والتمتع بأعمال تجارية رابحة.

Huizhou Jinghao Medical Technology CO.، Ltd ، هي شركة محترفة متخصصة في إنتاج أجهزة السمع ، البخاخات ، مرتبة الهواء ، وغيرها من منتجات الرعاية الصحية منذ 2009. مع معدات اختبار الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وفريق المبيعات المتميز والمورد الكبير ، قمنا بالفعل ببناء برنامج إدارة لاستغلال السوق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. تساعد إدارة قيمة المبيعات هذه منتجاتنا على الاستمتاع بسمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، نكتسب الكثير من العملاء المشهورين حول العالم.

مع فريق R&D قوي ، لدينا مجموعة السمع تغطية تغطية التناظرية لتلك الرقمية ، بما في ذلك BTE ، ITE ، POCKET ، Rechargeable و BLUETOOTH. بالنسبة إلى أجهزة السمع الرقمية لدينا من قنوات 2 إلى 16. تم اعتماد جميع منتجاتنا بما في ذلك البخاخات ومراتب الهواء وأدوات مساعدة السمع من قبل CFDA و ISO 13485 و ISO 9001 و Medical CE و FDA و FSC و RoHS و BSCI. لقد تم منحنا: شركة التكنولوجيا العالية الوطنية من قبل الحكومة!

حالة تعاوننا

تضم شركتنا أكثر من عملاء 200 التعاونيين على المدى الطويل ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا إلى
أكثر من مناطق دول 20 في العالم.

ما لدينا يقوله بعض الزبائن

مراجعات العملاء من مواقع ومعارض علي بابا الخاصة بنا.

فيتيل سميث

أعتقد أن أداة السمع هذه هي خيار سُري ومريح للبالغين مثل والدي الذي يعاني من فقدان السمع من معتدل إلى معتدل لأنه يتضمن مزامنة الكلام ، وخفض الضوضاء ، وتكنولوجيا الضوضاء الطبقات للحصول على صوت مثالي. أحب الطريقة التي يتكيفون بها مع المواقف المختلفة. تطبيق تبديل أوضاع مختلفة في بيئات مختلفة عملي للغاية. يبدو مثل الصوت المحيطي المجسم.

روبرت هينكين

لم أكن متأكداً مما كنت أتوقعه من مساعدي السمع هؤلاء. لقد فوجئت بسرور كبير. إنها تعمل بالإضافة إلى مساعدي السمع 3,000 $ الذين اشتريتهم اشتريتهم منذ عدة سنوات. هذه هي أكثر من مساعدي السمع الأذن مقابل العرف في الزوج الأكبر سنا القناة لدي. الملاءمة مريحة للغاية وهناك عدد من الأحجام المدرجة للجزء الذي يناسب الأذن. يتجاوز وقت التشغيل العادي ساعات 14 في اليوم التي أحتاج إليها.

فرانكي جونز

هذا الجهاز يعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لي. إنه بديل جيد للأجهزة الأكثر تكلفة بكثير. أعتقد أنه سيعمل بشكل جيد للأفراد الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع المعتدل أو الخطير. الآن ، يمكنني أن أسمع بوضوح على وحدة تخزين عادية على التلفزيون. أحب أن أرسل شكري وتقديري لهذه الشركة لصنع منتج رائع وبأسعار معقولة. أوصي بشدة بهذا العنصر.

لقد أضفت هذا المنتج للتو إلى سلة التسوق:

Welcome to JINGHAO

Jinghao Medical Technology CO.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer
of hearing aids,personal sound amplifier and other medical products for more than 10 years.

Call Now,with your G Sound Buds

When hearing aid meets Bluetooth,life is changing.

Learn More

JH-A17

Digital Sound Amplifier Mini ITE Internal Hearing Aid

Learn More

JH-A50

Mini Invisible Hearing Aid with Digital Noise Reduction

Learn More

JH-D19

Digital Hearing Amplifier Aid

Learn More

JH-D18

Digital Battery Powered BTE Hearing Aid,Keep it simple with Hearing aids

Learn More

Why Choose JingHao

You have a number of reasons to choose us!

10year-online-order

About JingHao

JingHao believes everyone should be able to live a life without limits from their hearing.
Our core mission is to give our customers seamless access to a world of sound.

Insist on “Quality first, Customer first, Service first”, We sell to more than 80 countries , supply to a lot of world renowned brand and win “the best quality ““most reliable partner” reputation from customers. Jinghao will keep going, to be better. We warmly welcome friends visit us and enjoy win-win business.

Huizhou Jinghao Medical Technology CO., Ltd, is a professional company which major in producing hearing aid, nebulizer, air mattress, etc health care product since 2009. With the advanced production test equipment, outstanding sales team and great supplier, we have already build up a management program to exploiting market and after-sales service. This sales value management help our product enjoy a good reputation at home and abroad, meanwhile, we gain a lot of famous customer around the world.

With a strong R&D team, our hearing aids range cover analog to digital ones, including BTE , ITE , POCKET , Rechargeable and BLUETOOTH models. For digital hearing aids we have from 2 to 16 channels. All our products including nebulizer, air mattress and hearing aids have been authorized by CFDA , ISO 13485, ISO 9001, Medical CE , FDA ,FSC, RoHS, BSCI. We have been awarded: National High technology company by Government!

Our Cooperation Case

Our company has more than 200 long-term cooperative customers, and our products are sold to
more than 20 countries regions in the world.

What Our Customers Are Saying

Customer Reviews from our Alibaba Platform websites and exhibitions.

Vettle Smith

I think this hearing aid is a discreet and comfortable option for adults like my father with mild to moderate hearing loss since it includes speech synchronization, noise reduction, and layered noise technology for optimal sound.I love the way they adapt to different situations.The application of switching different modes in different environments is very practical.It sounds like stereo surround sound.

Robert E. Henkin

I wasn’t sure what I expected from these hearing aides. I have been very pleasantly surprised. They work as well as the $3,000 hearing aides I purchased purchased several years ago. These are over the ear hearing aides versus the custom in the canal older pair I have. The fit is very comfortable and there are a number of sizes included for the part that fits in the ear. Their normal run time exceeds the 14 hours a day I need them.

Frankie Jones

This device works well for me.It is a good alternative to the much more expensive devices.I think that it would work well for individuals with moderate or serious hearing loss.Now,i can hear clearly at a normal volume on TV.I would love to send my thanks and appreciation to this company for making an affordable and wonderful product.I highly recommend this item.

You've just added this product to the cart: